Current location: Help Center Home page > The registration agreement > Hong Kong domain name information management limited online purchase and terms of use

Hong Kong domain name information management limited online purchase and terms of use

Update time: 2017-11-03 The editor: DNSGULF Click: 200

Hong Kong domain name information management limited online purchase and terms of use
 
 
 
Thank you for choosing Hong Kong Domain name Information Management Limited. Please read the following Terms of Online Purchase and Service of Hong Kong Domain Name Information Company Limited (hereinafter referred to as "Terms of Service") carefully. You must agree to the following terms of service before you can purchase and use the products of HKDNM. If you are willing to accept our services and agree to these terms, please check the box "I have read, understand and accept the Terms of Online Purchase and Use of HKDNM Limited" to proceed; If you do not accept these terms, the purchase will be terminated.
 
The user hereby warrants that the information provided by the user is true, accurate and complete without any misleading or false statements.
 
User agrees that these terms of purchase and Use of HKDNM online are legally binding.
 
Article 1 Service Items
 
Users purchase the products and receive the related technical and network support services. Users have the right to independently use their HKDNS products and are fully responsible for all contents, activities and events in their HKDNS accounts.
 
Article 2 Fees, term of service and method of payment
 
1. The cost of
 
1.1 In connection with the service, all payment shall be made in accordance with HKDNS product pricing system currently in force, each of which is independent and unchangeable.
 
1.2 If both parties are willing to continue the cooperation upon expiration of the service period, users shall pay the renewal payment one month prior to the expiration of the service period to enable the service to continue. Both parties agree that the new product system, name or price effective at the time of renewal shall apply if hkDMIS adjusts the product system, name or price.
 
1.3 HKDNS reserves the right not to provide the Services and/or technical support to User, or to terminate the services and/or technical support until user has paid the full amount as agreed.
 
1.4 The user fully understands the terms and conditions of HKDNS pricing system
 
 
 
2. Term of Service
 
2.1 The term of service shall start from the date on which HKDNS receives payment from the user and shall be determined based on the amount of payment.
 
2.2 If there are other provisions in these Terms of Service, such provisions shall prevail.
 
2.3 Payment Method
 
2.3.1 HKDNS hereby states that the payment must be made directly to the account of HKDNS and not to the personal account of HKDNS staff; If the user payment by cash, the user needs to confirm Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD., provide official invoice seal, in order to ensure that the invoice amount is consistent with the users pay the amount, or Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD., will be seen as users non-payment and refused to provide related products, the resulting consequences shall be borne by the user, HKDMC does not assume any legal liability.
 
Article 3 Rights and obligations of users
 
1. User rights
 
1.1 Users may obtain the products and services specified in Clause 1 of this Article.
 
1.2 Users shall have the right to independently use the products of HKDNS Limited and shall be fully responsible for all contents, activities and events in their HKDNS accounts.
 
2. Obligations of users
 
2.1 The user shall provide hkDME with the contact information of the person who performs the Terms of Service and provide necessary assistance. In case of any change in the above personnel, the user shall update the information online and inform HongKong Domain Name Information Management Co., LTD. The user shall be responsible for the untruthfulness, inaccuracy and incompleteness of the information provided by the user, as well as the results caused by the behavior or omission of the above personnel.
 
2.2 At the time of signing this Contract, the user shall provide valid identification documents to HKDNS.
 
 
 
2.3 Users must comply with the Computer Information Network International Networking Security Protection Management Measures, the People's Republic of China Computer Information Network International Networking Management Interim Provisions, the People's Republic of China Computer Information System security protection article Cases of the "telecommunication regulation of the People's Republic of China" "" the standing committee of the National People's Congress on maintaining Internet security decisions", "the measures for the administration of Internet information services," Internet electronic bulletin service management regulation ", "Internet web sites Engaged in the business of news publication management interim provisions "and other relevant state laws, regulations, rules, Do not make, copy, publish or disseminate any harmful information prohibited by laws and regulations. HKDNS reserves the right to terminate the use of HKDNS products upon discovery of any such occurrence, and the service fees paid by users are non-refundable. At the same time, users shall be fully responsible for any political and legal liabilities caused by their business activities and information released in violation of the above provisions, and for any economic losses caused to HKDNS Limited and other users of HKDNS Limited.
 
2.4 Users are obligated to maintain the integrity and confidentiality of their data, accounts and passwords in the products of HKDMC. Users shall be liable for any loss caused by disclosure of relevant information due to improper maintenance or confidentiality of the user or any third party's use of the user's account and password for various operations.
 
2.5 If the user's operation and activities using the Products and services hereunder shall be submitted to the relevant national authorities for approval and preparation, the user shall obtain the relevant approval or record. The user is solely responsible for any liability arising from its failure to obtain approval or record.
 
2.6 User shall make the agreed payment to HKDNS in accordance with Article 2 of this Article and renew the service fee before the expiration of the service. HKDNS shall not be obligated to notify HKDNS in advance. If the customer fails to make the agreed payment on time, the customer will not be able to use the purchased products upon the expiration of the products, and the corresponding services will be terminated by Hong Kong Domain Information Management Co., LTD.
 
2.7 Users must undertake that they shall not make, copy, publish or disseminate the following content by using the products and services of HKDNS Limited, including but not limited to:
 
2.7.1 Release, transmission, dissemination and storage of contents prohibited by national laws and regulations:
 
 
 
(1) it violates the basic principles established by the Constitution;
 
 
 
(2) endangering national security, divulging state secrets, subverting state power, or undermining national unity;
 
(3) damages the honor and interests of the State;
 
(4) inciting ethnic hatred or discrimination or undermining ethnic unity;
 
(5) sabotaging state religious policies and propagating heresies and feudal superstitions;
 
(6) spreading rumors, disturbing social order and undermining social stability;
 
(7) spreading obscenity, pornography, gambling, violence, terror or abetting a crime;
 
(8) Insulting or slandering others or infringing upon the lawful rights and interests of others;
 
(9) Inciting illegal assembly, association, procession, demonstration or gathering of people to disturb public order;
 
(10) activities in the name of illegal non-governmental organizations;
 
(11) Other contents prohibited by laws and administrative regulations.
 
2.7.2 Publish, transmit, disseminate and store content that infringes others' right of reputation, right of portrait, intellectual property, trade secret and other legal rights; Involving the privacy, personal information or data of others;
 
2.7.3 Publishing, transmitting and disseminating harassment, advertising information and spam information or containing any sexual or sexual innuendo;
 
2.7.4 Other information that violates laws, regulations, policies, public order, good customs, social ethics or interferes with the legitimate rights and interests of other third parties.
 
Article 4 Rights and obligations of Hong Kong Domain Name Management Co., LTD
 
1. Rights of Hong Kong Domain Name Information Company Limited
 
1.1 Hong Kong Domain Name Information Management Co., Ltd. owns the intellectual property rights in the materials, information and data contained in any technical support and services provided to users.
 
1.2 Hong Kong Domain Information Co., Ltd. shall provide the services according to the service specifications customized in the contract signed by both parties. HKDMS has the right to refuse requests from users that are beyond the scope of the service; HKDNS reserves the right to take any action to prevent users from using HKDNS resources beyond the customized service specifications, including but not limited to modifying the domain name DNS, suspending or discontinuing the use of the products, deleting HKDNS product data, etc. All consequences arising therefrom shall be borne by users themselves.
 
1.3 HKDNS shall have the right to charge users the corresponding fees and other fees in the manner, term and amount agreed herein, and shall adjust the price at any time according to the market conditions. Users shall accept HKDNS price adjustment during the service period.
 
1.4 respect the users' personal or business privacy is Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD., a basic policy, Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD will not without the user's written authorization, open, edit, or disclose the user data and the Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD. Product content, unless in accordance with the following one of 5 kinds of circumstances:
 
1.4.1 In accordance with the requirements of the State Security organs, public security departments and other state organs of the People's Republic of China and in accordance with the corresponding legal procedures;
 
1.4.2 Safeguard any lawful rights and interests of HKDDN Limited;
 
1.4.3 Make every effort to safeguard the safety and legitimate rights and interests of users, other social individuals and the public in case of emergency;
 
1.4.4 In the case of written authorization by the user;
 
1.4.5 Comply with other relevant requirements stipulated by law.
 
 
 
1.5 In the event that user violates national laws and regulations in the process of using the Products of HKDNS Limited, HKDNS limited shall have the right to suspend or discontinue the use and services of the products of HKDNS Limited.
 
2. Obligations of Hong Kong Domain Name Information Company Limited
 
2.1 Hong Kong Domain Name Information Co., Ltd. shall provide users with the products and services specified in Clause 1 of this Contract
 
2.2 Hong Kong Domain Name Information Management Co., Ltd. will provide corresponding services according to users' online selection of products.
 
2.3 Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD., commitment to the user to use Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD. Product failure for technical support, after receiving written fault report users, the response within 24 hours, confirming Hong Kong domain name information management co., LTD., is causing the failure of 48 hours to provide solutions, and provide customer support services.
 
2.4 Hong Kong Domain Information Co., Ltd. shall provide the products and services to users and conduct routine maintenance to ensure the normal use of the products. If it is necessary to suspend or stop the use of the Products, Hong Kong Domain Information Co., Ltd. shall notify users in a timely manner. In case of downtime or line interruption caused by unexpected or unexpected events beyond the ability of HKDNS Limited to foresee or control, HKDNS Limited shall communicate with users and cooperate with each other to restore normal service.
 
2.5 Service Guarantee: Hong Kong Domain Name Information Management Co., Ltd. will strive to improve and enhance the service, and make the best efforts to the stability of the system, disaster prevention, user information security, rapidness and other aspects.
 
Article 5 Termination of Service
 
1. If the User fails to pay the renewal payment on time, the Service will terminate upon the expiration of the term of the Service. After termination of the service, HKDMC shall have the right to delete all files of users' use of the product, and users shall be solely responsible for the consequences arising therefrom.
 
2. The service term shall be terminated in advance under the following circumstances:
 
2.1 The parties agree to terminate the contract in advance;
 
2.2 In case of any breach of the Terms of Service by users, HKDNS has the right to terminate the Service in advance without refunding the fees paid by users;
 
2.3 Users shall properly manage their products in accordance with the usage rules and precautions set forth in the above terms. If users' usage behavior is inconsistent with national laws and regulations or the relevant provisions of this Contract, HKDNS has the right to require users to make corrections in time. If users refuse to make corrections, HKDNS reserves the right to suspend or terminate user's use of HKDNS products at any time, and the service fees paid by user are non-refundable.
 
Article 6 Confidentiality
 
1. HKDMS shall keep confidential user passwords and other information that users expressly indicate to be confidential.
 
2. Each party shall be liable and obligated to keep confidential the contents of this Clause and the confidential information (including technical and business secrets) of the other party acquired during cooperation. Without the written permission of the other party, it shall not be disclosed to any third party, otherwise, it shall be deemed as a breach of contract and liable for compensation for losses, except as required by laws and regulations or relevant government regulatory authorities.
 
3. Without the written permission of the other party, neither party shall sell, copy, disseminate, transfer, license or provide the materials, software and data provided by the other party for use by others, otherwise, it shall compensate the other party for losses incurred thereby, except as required by laws and regulations or relevant government regulatory authorities.
 
Article 7 Disclaimer
 
1. Force Majeure
 
1.1 If the performance of the Terms of Service is impossible, unnecessary or meaningless due to force majeure or other accidents, the party suffering from force majeure or accidents shall not be held liable.
 
1.2 Force majeure and accidents refer to unforeseeable, insurmountable and unavoidable objective events that have a major impact on one or both parties, including but not limited to natural disasters such as flood, earthquake, plague epidemic and social events such as war, unrest, government acts and interruption of main telecommunication lines.
 
2. The user understands that, in view of the particularity of computers and the Internet, the following circumstances shall not be deemed as breach of contract by HKDNM:
 
2.1 During server configuration and maintenance, the service shall be interrupted for a short period of time;
 
2.2 The access speed of users' websites decreases due to the blocking of Internet access;
 
2.3 Incidents caused by hacking, technical adjustments in the telecommunications sector and government regulation, etc.
 
2.4 If HKDNS has notified users of necessary maintenance in advance by announcement, email, telephone, etc., HKDNS shall not be liable for any loss arising therefrom.
 
2.5 Hong Kong Domain Name Information Management Co., Ltd. shall not be liable for any failure or problem caused by user's own operation or any impact on products caused by user's Posting of information.
 
2.6 HKDNS shall not be liable for any loss caused by any third party's fault or delay, and HKDNS shall not be liable for any loss caused by any third party indirectly receiving HKDNS services through users.
 
Article 8 Dispute Resolution
 
The validity, interpretation, modification, execution and dispute resolution of this Agreement shall be governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China. Any dispute arising out of this Agreement shall be settled in accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China. Both parties agree to submit the dispute to Xiamen Arbitration Commission for arbitration.
 
 
 
Article 9 Liability for Breach of Contract
 
1.1 Both parties shall perform their obligations hereunder in good faith; otherwise, the breaching party shall bear all liabilities arising from the breach. If any loss is caused to the non-breaching party, it shall also be liable to the non-breaching party

当前位置: 帮助中心首页 > 注册协议 > 香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及使用条款

香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及使用条款

更新时间: 2017-11-03 编辑: DNSGULF 点击: 200

香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及使用条款

感谢您选择香港域名信息管理有限公司。请您认真细致地阅读以下《香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及服务条款》(以下简称“服务条款”)。您只有同意了下述服务条款才能正式购买及使用香港域名信息管理有限公司的产品。如果您愿意接受我们的服务并同意此条款,请勾选"我已经阅读、理解并接受“香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及使用条款",继续进行;如您不接受该条款,则终止购买。
用户在此保证所填写和提供给香港域名信息管理有限公司的用户信息是真实、准确、完整的,没有任何引人误解、虚假的陈述。
用户同意此香港域名信息管理有限公司在线购买及使用条款对用户具有法律约束力。
第一条 服务项目
用户购买香港域名信息管理有限公司产品并接受相关技术及网络支持服务。用户享有独立使用其香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的权利,并对其香港域名信息管理有限公司账户中所有内容和进行的活动和发生的事件负全部责任。
第二条 费用、服务期限、付款方式
1. 费用
1.1 在接受本服务的同时,用户须按照香港域名信息管理有限公司现时有效的香港域名信息管理有限公司产品价格体系支付所有费用,香港域名信息管理有限公司的价格体系中的每一套方案都是独立且不可变更的。
1.2 服务期满双方愿意继续合作的,用户应在服务期满前一个月内支付续费款项,以使服务得以继续进行。如续费时香港域名信息管理有限公司对产品体系、名称或价格进行调整的,双方同意按照届时有效的新的产品体系、名称或价格履行。
1.3 香港域名信息管理有限公司保留在用户未按照约定支付全部费用之前不向用户提供服务和/或技术支持,或者终止服务和/或技术支持的权利。
1.4 用户完全理解香港域名信息管理有限公司价格体系中所有的服务内容

2. 服务期限
2.1 服务有效期自香港域名信息管理有限公司收到用户款项之日起计算,并以款项数额为依据确认服务期限。
2.2 本服务条款另有规定的,从其规定。
2.3 支付方式
2.3.1 香港域名信息管理有限公司谨此特别声明,用户务必要将款项直接汇入香港域名信息管理有限公司公司账户,而非香港域名信息管理有限公司员工的私人账户;若用户以现金方式付款,用户需要确认香港域名信息管理有限公司提供的盖章正式发票,以确保发票金额与用户所付金额一致,否则香港域名信息管理有限公司将视为用户未付款而拒绝提供相关产品,因此产生的一切后果由用户自行承担,香港域名信息管理有限公司不承担任何法律责任。
第三条 用户的权利与义务
1. 用户的权利
1.1 用户可以获得本条款第一条款所规定的产品服务。
1.2 用户享有独立使用其香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的权利,并对其香港域名信息管理有限公司账户中所有内容和进行的活动和发生的事件负全部责任。
2. 用户的义务
2.1 用户应向香港域名信息管理有限公司提交执行本服务条款的联系人的联系方式并提供必要的协助。如以上人员发生变动,用户应自行将变动后的信息进行在线更新并及时通知香港域名信息管理有限公司。因用户提供的人员的信息不真实、不准确、不完整,以及因以上人员的行为或不作为而产生的结果,均由用户负责。
2.2 用户应在签订本合同时,应向香港域名信息管理有限公司提供有效的身份证明文件。

2.3 用户必须遵守《计算机信息网络国际联网安全保护管理办法》《中华人民共和国计算机信息网络国际联网管理暂行规定》《中华人民共和国计算机信息系统安全保护条 例》《中华人民共和国电信条例》《全国人大常委会关于维护互联网安全的决定》、《互联网信息服务管理办法》、《互联网电子公告服务管理规定》、《互联网站 从事登载新闻业务管理暂行规定》和国家其他有关法律、法规、条例,不得制作、复制、发布、传播任何法律法规禁止的有害信息。香港域名信息管理有限公司有权在发现用户发生上述 情况时终止用户香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的使用,用户已支付的服务费用不予退还。同时用户应对其经营行为和发布的信息违反上述规定而引起的任何政治责任、法律责任和给香港域名信息管理有限公司及香港域名信息管理有限公司其他用户造成的经济损失承担全部责任。
2.4 用户有义务维护自己在香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的数据、账户、密码的完整性和保密性。因用户维护或保密不善致使相关信息泄露或由于第三方盗用用户账号和密码进行各种操作而造成的损失,由用户自行承担。
2.5 如果用户利用本协议项下的产品和服务进行的经营、活动须到国家有关部门报批、报备,用户应获得有关的批准或备案。用户自行承担由于其未经批准或备案而引起的任何责任。
2.6 用户须按本条款第二条及时向香港域名信息管理有限公司支付约定款项,并于服务期满前及时为产品续费,香港域名信息管理有限公司不负有提前通知的义务。若用户产品未及时支付约定款项,产品到期后,客户将不能使用购买的产品,香港域名信息管理有限公司终止相应的服务。
2.7 用户必须承诺不得利用香港域名信息管理有限公司产品及服务制作、复制、发布、传播如下内容,包括但不限于:
2.7.1 发布、传送、传播、储存违反国家法律法规禁止的内容:

(1)违反宪法确定的基本原则的;

(2)危害国家安全,泄露国家秘密,颠覆国家政权,破坏国家统一的;
(3)损害国家荣誉和利益的;
(4)煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视,破坏民族团结的;
(5)破坏国家宗教政策,宣扬邪教和封建迷信的;
(6)散布谣言,扰乱社会秩序,破坏社会稳定的;
(7)散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、恐怖或者教唆犯罪的;
(8)侮辱或者诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益的;
(9)煽动非法集会、结社、游行、示威、聚众扰乱社会秩序;
(10)以非法民间组织名义活动的;
(11)含有法律、行政法规禁止的其他内容的。
2.7.2 发布、传送、传播、储存侵害他人名誉权、肖像权、知识产权、商业秘密等合法权利的内容;涉及他人隐私、个人信息或资料的;
2.7.3 发表、传送、传播骚扰、广告信息及垃圾信息或含有任何性或性暗示的;
2.7.4 其他违反法律法规、政策及公序良俗、社会公德或干扰侵犯其他第三方合法权益内容的信息。
第四条 香港域名信息管理有限公司的权利与义务
1. 香港域名信息管理有限公司的权利
1.1香港域名信息管理有限公司拥有向用户提供的任何技术支持、服务所包含的资料、信息、数据等的知识产权。
1.2 香港域名信息管理有限公司依照双方签订的合同中定制的服务规格提供相应服务。对用户提出的超出该服务范围的要求,香港域名信息管理有限公司有权拒绝;对用户超出定制的服务规格使用香港域名信息管理有限公司资源的行为,香港域名信息管理有限公司有权采取任何措施予以制止,包括但不限于修改域名DNS、暂停或停止产品的使用、删除香港域名信息管理有限公司产品数据等,并由此引起的一切后果均由用户自行承担。
1.3 香港域名信息管理有限公司有权按本条款约定的方式、期限和数额向用户收取相应费用及按照规定应收取的其他费用,并有权随时依市场情况调整价格标准,用户在服务期内应接受香港域名信息管理有限公司价格调整。
1.4 尊重用户个人或企业隐私是香港域名信息管理有限公司的一项基本政策,香港域名信息管理有限公司不会在未经用户书面授权的情况下,公开、编辑或透露用户资料及香港域名信息管理有限公司产品内容,除非符合以下五种情况之一:
1.4.1 根据中华人民共和国国家安全机构、公安部门及其它国家机关的要求及根据相应的法律程序要求;
1.4.2 维护香港域名信息管理有限公司的任何合法权益;
1.4.3 在紧急情况下竭力维护用户、其他社会个体和社会大众的安全和合法权益;
1.4.4 用户书面授权的情形下;
1.4.5 符合法律规定的其他相关要求。

1.5 若用户在使用香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的过程违反国家法律法规以及本条款的有关规定,香港域名信息管理有限公司有权暂停或停止用户产品的使用及服务。
2. 香港域名信息管理有限公司的义务
2.1 香港域名信息管理有限公司为用户提供本合同第一条款所规定的产品服务
2.2 香港域名信息管理有限公司按照用户在线选择产品提供相应服务。
2.3 香港域名信息管理有限公司承诺对用户使用香港域名信息管理有限公司产品故障进行技术支持,在收到用户书面故障报告后,24小时内响应,确认是香港域名信息管理有限公司原因造成的故障时48小时提供解决方案,并提供客户支持服务。
2.4 香港域名信息管理有限公司为用户提供产品服务并进行日常维护,确保产品正常使用,如确实必须暂停或停止产品使用,香港域名信息管理有限公司应及时通知用户。由于超出香港域名信息管理有限公司预见能力或控制能力的突发或意外事件所引起的宕机、线路中断情况,香港域名信息管理有限公司应在情况发生后与用户沟通并相互配合恢复正常使用。
2.5 服务担保:香港域名信息管理有限公司会努力完善和提升服务,对系统的稳定性、防灾害性、用户信息的安全性、快速性等方面做最大努力。
第五条 服务终止
1. 如果用户没有按时支付续约款项,则在本服务有效期结束后,服务即告终止。服务终止后,香港域名信息管理有限公司将有权删除用户使用产品的所有文件,由此带来的后果由用户自行负责。
2. 发生下列情形,服务期限提前终止:
2.1 双方协商一致提前终止的;
2.2 用户违反本服务条款,香港域名信息管理有限公司有权提前终止服务,并不退还用户已经支付的费用;
2.3 用户须按上述条款所阐述的使用规则和注意事项妥善管理自己的产品,如用户的使用行为与国家法律法规或本合同的相关规定不符,香港域名信息管理有限公司有权要求用户及时更正,如用户拒绝更正,则香港域名信息管理有限公司有权随时中止或终止用户香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的使用,用户已支付的服务费用不予退还。
第六条 保密条款
1. 香港域名信息管理有限公司应对用户的密码及其它用户明确提示为保密资料的信息予以保密。
2. 本条款任何一方对本条款内容以及在合作过程中获知的对方的保密信息(包括技术秘密和商业秘密)负有保密责任与义务。未经对方书面许可,不得泄露给第三方,否则视为违约并负责赔偿损失,但法律法规或政府相关监管部门要求的除外。
3. 本条款任何一方未经对方书面许可,不得将对方提供的资料、软件、数据等进行销售、复制、传播、转让、许可或提供给他人使用,否则应赔偿对方因此所受的损失,但法律法规或政府相关监管部门要求的除外。
第七条 免责条款
1. 不可抗力
1.1 因不可抗力或者其他意外事件,使得本服务条款的履行不可能、不必要或者无意义的,遭受不可抗力、意外事件的一方不承担责任。
1.2 不可抗力、意外事件是指不能预见、不能克服并不能避免且对一方或双方当事人造成重大影响的客观事件,包括但不限于自然灾害如洪水、地震、瘟疫流行等以及社会事件如战争、动乱、政府行为、电信主干线路中断等。
2. 用户理解,鉴于计算机、互联网的特殊性,下述情况不属于香港域名信息管理有限公司违约:
2.1 香港域名信息管理有限公司在进行服务器配置、维护时,需要短时间中断服务;
2.2 由于Internet上的通路阻塞造成用户网站访问速度下降;
2.3 因黑客问题、电信部门技术调整和政府管制等引起的事件。
2.4 若香港域名信息管理有限公司已通过公告,邮件、电话等方式提前通知用户进行必要的维护,由此所引起的损失,香港域名信息管理有限公司不承担责任。
2.5 对于用户自行操作引发的任何故障、问题以及因用户发布信息所产品的一切影响,香港域名信息管理有限公司不承担任何责任。
2.6 香港域名信息管理有限公司对因第三方的过错或者延误而给用户造成的损失不承担责任,同时,香港域名信息管理有限公司对通过用户间接接受香港域名信息管理有限公司服务的第三方的损失不承担责任。
第八条 争议解决
本协议之效力、解释、变更、执行与争议解决均适用中华人民共和国法律。因本协议产生之争议,均应依照中华人民共和国法律予以处理,双方同意提交厦门仲裁委员会仲裁。

第九条 违约责任
1.1 甲乙双方均需诚信地履行协议义务,否则违约方需自行承担因违约引致的全部责任;如果因此造成守约方损失的,还应对守约方承担违约赔偿责任。
1.2 香港域名信息管理有限公司基于本合约任何条款下的赔偿责任不超过用户所支付的协议款项总额。
1.3 如果因香港域名信息管理有限公司原因不能为用户提供正常服务,香港域名信息管理有限公司以天为单位向用户赔偿损失,即连续24小时不能提供正常服务的,延长两天的服务期(以此类推)。如果因香港域名信息管理有限公司原因连续72小时不能为用户提供正常服务的,用户可以终止接受服务并可以要求赔偿损失,但非香港域名信息管理有限公司控制之内的原因引起的除外。赔偿总额以该型号香港域名信息管理有限公司产品年基本费用的总额为上限。
第十条 附则
1.1您使用本服务即视为您已阅读并同意受本协议的约束。香港域名信息管理有限公司有权在必要时修改如本协议发生变更,香港域名信息管理有限公司将通过官方网站公告的方式提前予以公布,变更后的协议在公告期届满起生效。用户可以在相关服务页面查阅最新版本的协议条款。本协议条款变更后,如果您继续使用本服务,即视为您已接受修改后的协议。如果您不接受修改后的协议,应当停止使用本服务。

1.2香港域名信息管理有限公司可能不断发布的关于本服务的相关协议、业务规则等内容,香港域名信息管理有限公司产品的服务说明、价格说明、申请表格等是本协议不可分割的一部分。上述内容一经正式发布,即为本协议不可分割的组成部分,您同样应当遵守。您对前述任何业务规则、协议的接受,即视为您对本协议全部的接受。